Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annie Laporte

Annie Laporte

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Laporte
"I am very happy with the service provided by my agent. Their professionalism, knowledge, and dedication have been outstanding. From the moment I started working with them, they have been incredibly attentive to my needs and always available to answer any questions. They explained all my options clearly and helped me choose the best coverage for my situation. Their support has given me peace of mind, knowing that I am well-protected. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy assurance agent."
Profile photo of Deborah Foushee

Deborah Foushee

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Foushee
"Our family has received timely and helpful customer service and support from Parker Smith’s office. Whether through phone calls, emails or in person at the office, the knowledgeable and friendly staff are always responsive. Nancy is awesome!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Rickles

Wyatt Rickles

June 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Rickles
"I have had a horrendous experience with Parker Smith insurance. I did business with them for about 18 months, and on three separate occasions I received a bill via email that was much larger than what I had been told my bill was. The most recent time was the last straw. I was supposed to pay roughly $190/month and received a bill for ~$450 dollars. I called the office and was told that they didn’t know why and would have to figure it out. After three days of back and forth phone calls and missing work, I found out that my actual bill was $270 because State Farm had messed up my billing. I don’t make a ton of money and was happy to do business with Park Smith because they had a decent price. Instead, I waste time off the clock doing this agency’s job because they didn’t bill correctly. At no point during my conversations did Parker Smith Insurance take responsibility for the incorrect billing. I was told that it was underwriting’s fault, billing’s fault, and that ‘things happen’. I hope no one else has had this experience, but I thought I should leave this review to warn other potential customers. Don’t do business with Parker Smith insurance. It’s not worth it."
Profile photo of Brian Colosi

Brian Colosi

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Colosi
"When shopping around my condo policy, State Farm had great rates and coverage I was looking for. Parker Smith quickly answered my questions and provided excellent customer service. I would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Roger Wagerman

Roger Wagerman

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Wagerman
"Great service, Great folks!"
Profile photo of Marvin McConaghy

Marvin McConaghy

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin McConaghy
"I moved all of my casualty insurance--vehicles, commercial rental property, loft, and lake house to Parker Smith's agency over a year ago. I could not be more pleased. After his review of my then existing coverage, he not only filled some unintended gaps/blind spots but did so while reducing my premiums. Example: for the first time in 35 years, I had a rock hit and crack my windshield. Under my previous coverage I would have been responsible for my $1,000 deductible, but Parker wrote my coverage with a $0 deductible for glass at only a few dollars more while still reducing my overall premium. The replacement cost me nothing out of pocket. The claim service was online, timely, and simple, and as usual his office was spot on with response and service. I highly recommend him and his crew."
Profile photo of Tori Turner

Tori Turner

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Turner
"I've known Parker for quite a while and when it came time to shop my auto coverage, I didn't think twice about calling him. Parker not only saved me money, I know he and his team will take great care of me! Thanks again, Parker and team!"
Profile photo of Bill Harris

Bill Harris

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Harris
"It is very helpful to have a truly professional and hard working group to manage our insurance. Thanks Nancy!"
Profile photo of P D

P D

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P D
"Very helpful with an issue I was having. They take good care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Hekl

Steven Hekl

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hekl
"Very nice and welcoming staff. Maime, Julie & Adam were very professional, helpful and accommodating in making sure I was being taken care of."
Profile photo of Baeka Martin

Baeka Martin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baeka Martin
"Parker and his staff are wonderful! Everything is done with promptness as well as great customer service! They really care about their clients and it shows!"
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael B
"I have had nothing but the best experience with State Farm when I have needed to obtain anything related to insurance. Miss Nancy Armstrong has always been been very responsive to my requests, and she has been very helpful in making sure I get the best deal possible considering my circumstances. 5 out of 5!"
Profile photo of Nikki Sims

Nikki Sims

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Sims
"Thank you Sumner Martin!!! I wasn’t the most easiest client to deal with but you were so patient with helping me find the best affordable insurance for my family and I .Thank you for being you!"
Profile photo of Jelana Hughes

Jelana Hughes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jelana Hughes
"Parker Smith has been my agent for a very long time and he as well as his staff are great. If/When I call to make changes to my policy they are there to help in any way they can. Like a good neighbor, Parker is there 😀"
Profile photo of Ann Jones

Ann Jones

December 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ann Jones
"I really have had good support from this insurance company. Everything problem I've had they solved for me in a timely manner. So farther have been good to me."
Profile photo of Dina Jones

Dina Jones

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Jones
"I always have a pleasant experience when I call. They rock!"
Profile photo of Yolonde Sigler

Yolonde Sigler

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolonde Sigler
"I have had a pleasant and professional experlence with Parker Smith-State Farm Insurance Company. The employees are always cooperative and courteous."
Profile photo of James Vines

James Vines

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Vines
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of John Harris

John Harris

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Harris
"Parker and Nancy are what an insurance agency should be! If you are looking for rock solid insurance with the kind of customer service that is rare these days, call Parker on Nancy! They will treat you right!"
Profile photo of PuffnMagic

PuffnMagic

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PuffnMagic
"Nancy has gone above and beyond helping me with all of my insurance needs. When I needed to make changes to my policy she helped me immediately and even sent the updates to those who required it so I didn't have to. Prices are good and the more policies you have with them the greater the discount. I would definitely recommend them for their outstanding customer service and pricing."
Profile photo of Lois Brown

Lois Brown

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Brown
"Always willing to provide information needed in a timely manner Customer service is the best."
Profile photo of Jay Ragsdale

Jay Ragsdale

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ragsdale
"This agency has been the best I have ever dealt with. They are friendly, knowledgeable and happy to help. And on top of all that, they have the best rates around. If you’re shopping for insurance, I highly recommend you give these guys a call. From claims to everyday questions to adding policies, they are the best."
Profile photo of Mario Laera

Mario Laera

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Laera
"I recently had an accident and Nancy helped me out expediently with paper work required to file a claim and other insurance matter. I strongly recommend the firm for prompt attention to customers needs."
Profile photo of Jackie Cooley

Jackie Cooley

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Cooley
"Absolutely wonderful"
Profile photo of Annie Brown

Annie Brown

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Brown
"Helpful and friendly staff. Parker has been my agent for around 3 years"