Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Parker Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Parker Smith

5 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim

Kim

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy has been amazing to deal with. Very helpful and a joy to speak to."
Profile photo of Kelley Brown

Kelley Brown

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff! Nancy A is so sweet and professional!"
Profile photo of Becky Boyd

Becky Boyd

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff!"
Profile photo of Chris Green

Chris Green

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker Smith and his staff are a great team to work with. They handle everything professionally and quick!"
Profile photo of Mike Roeder

Mike Roeder

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out through Facebook several years ago for an insurance company. This was due to the passing of my husband and received an immediate response from Parker Smith. He and Nancy Armstrong have been AMAZING!!! The strange thing is I have never met either of them in person. All of our encounters have been over the phone and through email, but I will say these encounters make me feel like I have known them for years. I cannot tell you what a pleasure and relief it has been to have received such helpful, compassionate and understanding help from them. I STRONGLY recommend this agency to anyone needing any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Nikisha Moris

Nikisha Moris

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and great customer service! I ❤ Parker Smith !"
Profile photo of Jennings Roberts

Jennings Roberts

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has got it going on! Very easy to work with and super friendly. Looking forward to continuing my insurance needs with them!"
Profile photo of annalise self

annalise self

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Nancy was very kind and helpful as was Parker!"
Profile photo of Stephen Williams

Stephen Williams

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker was incredibly helpful in getting my wife and me settled with auto and renter’s insurance after we moved in from out of state. In particular, he helped sort through several hangups during the process with minimal involvement from us, which was greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Andrew Latham

Andrew Latham

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Parker and Nancy really go the extra mile to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable with your choices! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Bishop

Teresa Bishop

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly and kind 😊"
Profile photo of Tony Bruno

Tony Bruno

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say thank you to Parker and Nancy for their wonderful service. You can tell they truly care about their customers and their well being. Y’all are awesome."
Profile photo of Susan Leemhuis

Susan Leemhuis

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with one of the nicest people when I called Parker Smith State Farm Insurance office. Her name was Nancy. She was extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable. By the time I finished talking with her, it was obvious that her concern for my needs were genuine. I can’t wait to meet her in person!"
Profile photo of Amber Green

Amber Green

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker and Nancy are truly amazing and genuinely care about their customers. Answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. Highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Cassie Gipson

Cassie Gipson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Parker and Nancy. They are awesome and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rick Armstrong

Rick Armstrong

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker and his team ( shoutout to Nancy) are the best. Definitely 5 stars in every way! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kate McKenzie

Kate McKenzie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always efficient and very helpful!"
Profile photo of james robinson

james robinson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Good folks."
Profile photo of Jeff Lowery

Jeff Lowery

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy Armstrong at the State Farm Parker Smith Agency was very helpful in guiding me through their webpage and the features it provides their customers."
Profile photo of Tommylee Baker

Tommylee Baker

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Jen Falk

Jen Falk

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker Smith and team are truly one of a kind. We recently moved to the are and needed coverage on multiple properties across multiple states and they worked with us to figure it all out! They are kind and very respectful and they always make time for you. I’m grateful for their help and would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jenner Jordan

Jenner Jordan

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker made time for me right as I walked into the office. He and his team were incredibly easy to work with and offered me lower rates than I currently had. A decision I’m happy I made as it saved me time and money while coming out happy I met them."
Profile photo of curtis pickens

curtis pickens

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of daniel busche

daniel busche

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sumner Martin took the time to review my insurance needs. He listened to my concerns and came up with. Better coverages than I had on auto with a better rate . And I also realized when talking to him that my home was under insured . So I swapped my homeowners insurance and am fully covered now"
Profile photo of john wildman

john wildman

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sumner Martin made the insurance process very is for me! He was very accommodating and professional. I highly recommend using him!"