Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Hekl

Steven Hekl

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hekl
"Very nice and welcoming staff. Maime, Julie & Adam were very professional, helpful and accommodating in making sure I was being taken care of."
Profile photo of Baeka Martin

Baeka Martin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baeka Martin
"Parker and his staff are wonderful! Everything is done with promptness as well as great customer service! They really care about their clients and it shows!"
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael B
"I have had nothing but the best experience with State Farm when I have needed to obtain anything related to insurance. Miss Nancy Armstrong has always been been very responsive to my requests, and she has been very helpful in making sure I get the best deal possible considering my circumstances. 5 out of 5!"
Profile photo of Nikki Sims

Nikki Sims

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Sims
"Thank you Sumner Martin!!! I wasn’t the most easiest client to deal with but you were so patient with helping me find the best affordable insurance for my family and I .Thank you for being you!"
Profile photo of Jelana Hughes

Jelana Hughes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jelana Hughes
"Parker Smith has been my agent for a very long time and he as well as his staff are great. If/When I call to make changes to my policy they are there to help in any way they can. Like a good neighbor, Parker is there 😀"
Profile photo of Ann Jones

Ann Jones

December 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ann Jones
"I really have had good support from this insurance company. Everything problem I've had they solved for me in a timely manner. So farther have been good to me."
Profile photo of Dina Jones

Dina Jones

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Jones
"I always have a pleasant experience when I call. They rock!"
Profile photo of Yolonde Sigler

Yolonde Sigler

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolonde Sigler
"I have had a pleasant and professional experlence with Parker Smith-State Farm Insurance Company. The employees are always cooperative and courteous."
Profile photo of James Vines

James Vines

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Vines
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of John Harris

John Harris

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Harris
"Parker and Nancy are what an insurance agency should be! If you are looking for rock solid insurance with the kind of customer service that is rare these days, call Parker on Nancy! They will treat you right!"
Profile photo of PuffnMagic

PuffnMagic

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PuffnMagic
"Nancy has gone above and beyond helping me with all of my insurance needs. When I needed to make changes to my policy she helped me immediately and even sent the updates to those who required it so I didn't have to. Prices are good and the more policies you have with them the greater the discount. I would definitely recommend them for their outstanding customer service and pricing."
Profile photo of Lois Brown

Lois Brown

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Brown
"Always willing to provide information needed in a timely manner Customer service is the best."
Profile photo of Jay Ragsdale

Jay Ragsdale

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ragsdale
"This agency has been the best I have ever dealt with. They are friendly, knowledgeable and happy to help. And on top of all that, they have the best rates around. If you’re shopping for insurance, I highly recommend you give these guys a call. From claims to everyday questions to adding policies, they are the best."
Profile photo of Mario Laera

Mario Laera

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Laera
"I recently had an accident and Nancy helped me out expediently with paper work required to file a claim and other insurance matter. I strongly recommend the firm for prompt attention to customers needs."
Profile photo of Jackie Cooley

Jackie Cooley

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Cooley
"Absolutely wonderful"
Profile photo of Annie Brown

Annie Brown

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Brown
"Helpful and friendly staff. Parker has been my agent for around 3 years"
Profile photo of Ashley Meinhardt

Ashley Meinhardt

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Meinhardt
"Very fast and easy to get in contact with! Everyone in this group is very nice and helpful! I have not had any issues with my insurance, drive safe app questions, or any claims that I have had. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Will Wallace

Will Wallace

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Wallace
"Haven’t been with them for long, but they’ve already left a positive impact through willingness to help through the insurance process, fast response times, and overall friendly presence! Would highly recommend Parker Smith State Farm Insurance to anyone starting or looking for a change in insurance provider!!"
Profile photo of Mark Myrick

Mark Myrick

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Myrick
"Nancy was amazing!! Very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful !!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sturgeon

Jennifer Sturgeon

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sturgeon
"Excellent customer service skills and prompt when dealing with claims, request or calls."
Profile photo of Ted Barron

Ted Barron

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Barron
"Nancy at Parker Smith is terrific. Got a notification from the state wanting verification and she handled it. Thanks Nancy."
Profile photo of Frankie

Frankie

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie
"Great people and very helpful"
Profile photo of Carol Smith

Carol Smith

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Smith
"Nancy and Parker Smith have been very helpful. After my husband passed away they help me with my house and car insurance. They are very dependable and alway get back with me if I have any questions"
Profile photo of Shabra Coleman

Shabra Coleman

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shabra Coleman
"My experience with Trent was wonderful!! He was patient while we made our decision. Very pleased!!"
Profile photo of Clarice Durden

Clarice Durden

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarice Durden
"Nancy was very knowledgeable and helpful!"