Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Parker Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Parker Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

M Gonzalez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Trent Russell was the person i talked to today and I am very glad i did! He has only been doing this for a very short time, so much so that i was his 1st ever sucessful sale today, but the way he handled himself you would never know it. Not only did he save me a ton of money on auto and homeowners insurance, but he was also very professional, curtious and he explained everything to me in a way that made the whole process easy for me to understand. I enjoyed the expierence so much that we talked for a good hour or so just about our personal lives and that is something I would normally not do when talking with someone i just met over the phone. Businesses need more people like Trent Russell! State Farm has some very good affordable Insurance that saved me a ton of money today! I would not be saving that money right now if i hadn't answered the phone and given them the chance to do so. Give them a shot i bet they could do the same for you."

Devin Landrum

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had a great experience so far with Parker and his team at State Farm. They made switching my insurance easy and painless, and I was able to save a ton by bundling with them. I am looking forward to our continued relationship in the future."

Luretta Gill

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and courteous always!"

Marvin McConaghy

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved all of my casualty insurance--vehicles, commercial rental property, loft, and lake house to Parker Smith's agency over a year ago. I could not be more pleased. After his review of my then existing coverage, he not only filled some unintended gaps/blind spots, but did so while reducing my premiums. Example: for the first time in 35 years, I had a rock hit and crack my windshield. Under my previous coverage I would have been responsible for my $1,000 deductible, but Parker wrote my coverage with a $0 deductible for glass at only a few dollars more while still reducing my overall premium. The replacement cost me nothing out of pocket. The claim service was online, timely, and simple, and as usual his office was spot on with response and service. I highly recommend him and his crew."

Andrew Whitson

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. My agent Summer Martin was very direct and made the process very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend."

Curtis Pickens

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Nancy Armstrong in Parker Smith's office this morning regarding a fender bender that happened to one of our vehicles while in Florida the day before Thanksgiving and she was so kind, proficient, helpful and knowledgeable. After listening to my concern she provided me with all of the guidance and support needed to move forward with a claim. In fact she even called the claims office and stayed on the phone until an agent greeted me. I am truly impressed with her kind attitude and demeanor on the phone. I felt as if she has known me for many years as a client and that was refreshing. I am also impressed with Parker, our recently inherited agent after my longtime previous agent retired. He has been very accessible and available whenever we've needed him. I'm a Statefarm client for life. Many thanks to Both Parker and Nancy."

Alicia Burpo

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and professional. When leaving messages the staff responds promptly. Parker Smith and his team are a great group to purchase insurance through(State Farm). Kudos!!"

Fay Farmer

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have both my vehicles and house insured with Parker. I sold my house recently and had to put my furniture in storage until I could purchase a new home. While doing the paperwork at the storage unit, I was quoted an exorbitant amount to insure my belongings. I called Parker from there and he set me up with a policy that was about a fifth of their cost and over doubled the amount coverage they offered."

Addie Hanchey

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and experience! Will definitely be getting my future insurance needs through State Farm!"

Dennis Carlisle

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker and his staff are always helpful with my questions, concerns and/or service on policies."

Quincy Mastin

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're all way available and friendly whenever I need something. Every time I speak with them it's never rushed they listen to your needs and always do a great job resolving the issue. Whatever it may be."

Tamiko Carpenter

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It means alot when your insurance provider staff always willing to go that extra mile to help with anything that comes up. The response and help turnaround time is quick and accurate. I really appreciate you guys at Parker Smith State Farm Insurance Company."

Andrea Lassiter

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Parker Smith State Farm has been top notch. Any time I have had a question or needed to adjust my coverage, they have been wonderful and very responsive. If you are in need of an insurance agent, I highly recommend Parker Smith."

Ron K

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Respectful; Understanding; Patient and Extremely Professional about answering my questions and resolving whatever concerns I had about my Policy Structure. Sometimes that's all it takes....."

Thomas George

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"

Michael McLure

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switch to Parker Smith a couple of years ago and Mr Smith substantially lower my bill. The Smith team has provided me with unmatched customer service that you simple don’t find these days! SWITCH you will not regret it!"

Jennifer Sturgeon

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service skills and prompt when dealing with claims, request or calls."

Joey Payton

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a wonderful experience with Nancy and the State Farm team! They always respond quickly and update me on what's going on."

John LaGrone

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like State farm they're always eager to help me and help me get a payment figure out what's going on and always real professional and nice and I appreciate that thank you"

Kim

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy has been amazing to deal with. Very helpful and a joy to speak to."

Kelley Brown

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff! Nancy A is so sweet and professional!"

Becky Boyd

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff!"

Chris Green

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker Smith and his staff are a great team to work with. They handle everything professionally and quick!"

Mike Roeder

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out through Facebook several years ago for an insurance company. This was due to the passing of my husband and received an immediate response from Parker Smith. He and Nancy Armstrong have been AMAZING!!! The strange thing is I have never met either of them in person. All of our encounters have been over the phone and through email, but I will say these encounters make me feel like I have known them for years. I cannot tell you what a pleasure and relief it has been to have received such helpful, compassionate and understanding help from them. I STRONGLY recommend this agency to anyone needing any type of insurance."

Nikisha Moris

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and great customer service! I ❤ Parker Smith !"